Strategies For Acute Pain Management In Dentistry – NC Dentists 2022 2HR CEU

(1 customer review)

$65.00

The course given by David M H Lambert, DDS –a board certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon and former clinical pharmacist – and Sean Kurdys – former lead investigator for the North Carolina Board of Dental Examiners. This unique two hour course entails an overview of the opioid crisis as it exists today, including a review of the physiology of pain, the pharmacology of analgesics, strategies for managing acute pain, in addition to regulatory compliance issues as related to the NCBDE, closed case reviews, and tips for avoiding licensure pitfalls.

Read the course description here…

Dates:

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM EST
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 6:30PM EST

 

1 review for Strategies For Acute Pain Management In Dentistry – NC Dentists 2022 2HR CEU

  1. Janet Southerland (verified owner)

    The course was very informative and I enjoyed hearing from both presenters.

    • dmlddsoms

      Dr Southerland,

      Thank you so much for your comment. Both Sean and I appreciate your input!

      Dr Lambert

Add a review